With a title loan, you do not have to payout within the first 30 days, in fact, you can payout your title loan whenever is most convenient for you. If you do not payout within the first 30 days, you are required to make the minimum payment of the interest based on how much you borrowed on or before the 30th day, which will extend the transaction for an additional 30 days. Any money paid over the minimum payment, will be applied to your principal balance and in return reduce the amount of interest that is due for the consecutive (next) 30-day period. If you are able to pay out in the first 30 days that is completely fine, there are no hidden fees for you to pay upon closing out your account with us.
We understand that life happens, and life does not always go according to plans when it comes to finances so that is why Florida Title can help you to acquire the cash you need for any of life emergencies. We make it easy for customers to gain access to the equity that they have in their vehicle, and we make it easy to understand the terms of the title loan and assist our customers with the knowledge and the ability to repay their title loan in a way that is best suited for them and their needs! In fact, only at Florida Title, can you qualify and receive a 30-day Interest Free Title Loan where the 30-day interest free promotion is valid for the life of the loan which means that you do not have to repay the title loan within the first 30 days in order to keep and qualify for the promotion!
To qualify for the 30-day interest free promotion, there are a few requirements that first-time borrowers will need to meet:
- Have a lien free title to your vehicle that has a pawn value of at least $1,000.
- Have verified, documented income of at least $1,000 a month after taxes.
- Provide an acceptable Proof of Residency such as a service bill or bank statement in your name.
30 Days Interest Free; Not all customers will qualify for 30 Days Interest Free Promotion. In order to qualify for the 30 Days Interest Free Promotion, you must meet the following criteria: 1) Have a lien free title to your vehicle that has a pawn value of at least $1,000; 2) Have verified, documented income of at least $1,000 a month after taxes; 3) Provide an acceptable proof of Residency such as a service bill or bank statement in your name. You must open an account with Florida Title in order to receive the promotion. Promotion must be requested to a Florida Title representative prior to the completion of your Motor Vehicle Pawn Transaction in order to qualify. Promotion only valid one (1) time, per customer.
Not sure if you qualify? Have more questions? Call our friendly Florida Title Staff at (850) 458-2274 any representative will be happy to answer any questions you might have.